Who We Are

Central South Dakota Board of REALTORS (CSDBR) is a group of Realtors serving the counties of Campbell, Corson, Dewey, Gregory, Hughes, Hyde, Jones, Lyman, Mellette, Potter, Stanley, Sully, Todd, Tripp and Walworth in central South Dakota. CSDBR provides it’s members and the public with real estate resources, services, tools and education.

The Central SD Board of REALTORS works to offer it’s members educational and networking opportunities throughout the year. The Central South Dakota Board of REALTORS is a member of the National Association of REALTORS which is the largest trade association in the Country with over 1.2 million members.

All REALTOR Members adhere to a strict code of ethics and professional standards.

Board of Directors
  • Jess Bardeson, President
  • Bob Gill, Vice President
  • Jackie Prouty, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Pamela Cronin, Director
  • Nancee Johnson, Director
  • Amanda Doherty-Karber, Director 
Realtor Pledge

I Pledge Myself

  • To protect the individual right of real estate ownership and to widen the opportunity to enjoy it.
  • To be honorable and honest in all dealings. To seek better to represent my clients by building my knowledge and competence.
  • To act fairly toward all in the spirit of the Golden Rule.
  • To serve well my community and, through it, my country.
  • To observe the REALTORS® Code of Ethics and conform my conduct to its lofty ideals.